Click below to search the NMPRC website

Who is my commissioner?

Click on your location on the map to identify the District Number of your residence.
Use the + - buttons in the map legend in the upper left hand corner of the map to zoom in and out.
Once you find your District Number, click on the Commissioner of that District.


Email all 5 Commissioners at once by clicking here.

District 1
Cynthia B. Hall

(505) 235-8013

purple area on map

Click here for larger view of map
District 4
T. Becenti-Aguilar
(505) 795-0713
blue area on map
District 2
Jeff L. Byrd
(505) 795-1037
green area on map
District 5
Stephen Fischmann
(505) 216-8569
red area on map
District 3
Joseph Maestas
(505) 469-3537
orange area on map

Home - Consumer Relations - Utilities - Chief of Staff - Transportation - Administrative Services - State Fire Marshal - Contact Us